Here are some funny memes pt1 { Balqees, Sariya and Frances }

Note work in progress

17 thoughts on “Here are some funny memes pt1 { Balqees, Sariya and Frances }

  1. Hi Frances! Its me Sariya. I remember working on this, it was super fun! my favourite slide is number 15, whats yours?

  2. Kia Ora Frances, nice meme slide my favourite meme was on page 16 and I like how you put GIFS on some slides. Which meme was your favourite? Artem

  3. Hello Frances.
    I enjoyed the meme on the 11th.
    Mr. C terrifies me, and always shall.
    I remember when I zoomed in and spotted a cavity in his tooth.
    From then on I was scared.
    I think if he was a Pokemon Card, he would be like a dark type.
    Most likely a GX, and did a lot of damage.
    May Mr. C watch you and watch you always.
    Bahahaha, whats your favourite?
    Mr. C is C’ing your maths.
    Twenty seven is fabulous.
    Blog you later, Aoibheann.

  4. Hii Frances, I really like the memes! My favourite is slide 20 and 11.
    What’s your favourite meme?
    Blog ya later, Khadijah.

  5. Kia Ora Frances,
    I really liked your memes slides because most of them are cool and funny! I haven’t done a meme slide but I might with my friends another time. I liked lots of them. How long did it take you to make these slides??
    Thanks for sharing your learning. You should check out my blog https://odsjasmineg.edublogs.org/
    Blog ya later Jasmine :)😀

  6. Morning Frances, it’s Lochie from Rm 8, I like slide 30, its super funny, whats your fave? Blog ya later, bye.

  7. Hola Kingi here. I love the memes. I wound love is you made more.How long does it take to do memes. Blog’ya later Kingi.

  8. Hi Frances
    I love your blog post because it is so funny and I liked the gifs.
    Next time you should….Add MORE!
    Is there a part 2?
    Blog you later
    Joe (rm 24)

  9. Malo e lelei Frances
    I like your blog post its really funny i like the side 3 its funny cause i try my best not to laugh in class
    Blog you later
    -Kato

  10. Malo e lelei frances again
    the side 23 is funny kinda like when you want to hide your history from your parents
    Blog you later
    -Kato

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *